Ansatte

Bekkeblom

Gry Simonsen Amdal

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
415 10 218
gry@poppellunden.no

May Nordberg Gulstad

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Kjøkkengruppa

Ludde

Trude Reppen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
958 51 740
trude@poppellunden.no

Rebekka Landsem

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Hege Anita Holmli

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Kari Anne Sende Austad

Stilling: Assisterende styrer
416 07 886
kari@poppellunden.no

Skogstjerna

Lillian Mølnvik Hanssen

Stilling: Annet
477 55 110
lillian@poppellunden.no

Marita Dahl

Stilling: Førskolelærer
900 96 107
marita@poppellunden.no

Brit Tanem

Stilling: Assistent

Hege Anita Haugdal

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Tone Skevik

Stilling: Lærling

Tassen

Gitte Thorsen Aalberg

Stilling: Assistent

Nina Hjelde

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
952 81 770
nina@poppellunden.no

May Britt Thomsen

Stilling: Førskolelærer
479 40 950
maythomsen@hotmail.com

Andre ansatte

Mari Hanne Kristin Ringseth

Stilling: Daglig leder
932 02 179
mari@poppellunden.no